	Reviewers IEEE Members from MAS section			
1	Dr.Soma Prathibha	Associate Prof/IT IEEE CS-SBC Chapter Advisor, Sri Sai Ram Engineering College Chennai-64		
2	Sampath V.P	Consultant Semiconductors-FPGA and ASIC 2,paul victor street B&B Harmony F3 MIT GATE Chromepet Chennai Mobile 9840163772		
3	Dr. T. Muthamizhan	Associate Professor Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Sri Sai Ram Institute of Technology Chennai 600044.		
4	Dr. S. Prabha,	Associate Professor, Department of ECE, Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Padur, Chennai - 603103 Email id		
5	Dr. P Subramanian	(Senior Member) Chair, IEEE Communications Society Madras Chapter Mobile: 98405 99754		
6	Dr. Vedanarayanan.V	Assistant Professor Department: ECE /School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering		
8	Dr. P. Sakthivel	Professor & Dean University College of Engineering Kancheepuram		
9	Dr. O Uma Maheswari	Professor, Department of ECE College of Engineering Guindy campus		
10	Dr. Kanchana	Assistant Professor Department of Medical Electronics, Saveetha Engineering College, Chennai		
11	Dr.C.Komathi	Associate Professor Department of EIE Sri Sairam Engineering College Chennai-44		
12	Dr. Shivanath Somanathan	Shivanath Somanathan, Head - Product Security Gojek Tech		
13	Dr.Mehfooza.M	Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology, Saveetha College of Engineering(Autonomous), Thandalam,		
14	Dr.P.K.JAWAHAR	Professor & Head, Dept.of EIE, B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science & Technology, GST Road, Vandalur,Chennai- 600048		

15	Dr. Richards Joe Stanislaus	Professor, School of Electronics Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology (Chennai Campus)
16	Dr. P.S.RAJAKUMAR	Proffessor-CSE & Programme Co- ordinator - NSS Dr.M.G.R.Educational and Research Institute (Deemed to be University,) Maduravoyal
17	Dr.K.ANNARAM	Professor, Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, Coimbatore.
18	Dr. Balakrishna Islavath	Scientist Center for Electromagnetics(R & D Lab.) Microwave Communication and Antenna Division Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Govt. of India.
19	Dr. P. GNANASIVAM	Professor & Head, Department of ECE, Jerusalem College of Engineering (An Autonomous Institution) Chennai 600100
20	Dr. Narayanan.K,	Assistant Professor, EEE Department, School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, SASTRA Deemed to be University, Tirumalaisamudram, Thanjavur 613401.
21	Dr Esther Florence S	Associate Professor, ECE Department SSN College of Engineering, Kalavakkam
22	Dr. B. Ramani	Associate Professor/ECE, SSN College of Engineering, Kalavakkam-603 110.
23	Dr. Thenmozhi D	Associate Professor Department of CSE SSN College of Engineering
24	Dr P HARI KRISHNAN	Assistant Professor, Anna university, Regional Campus-Coimbatore